West Kent ARS AGM 2016

The 2016 Annual General Meeting for the West Kent ARS was held on the 11th of April.

Members considered and voted on a number of Motions that had been submitted, which the new Committee will be acting upon during their tenure up to the next AGM.

Mike Granatt M0RYK was nominated and elected as Chairman, with the posts of Vice Chairman; Keith G4JED, Secretary; Steven 2E0VKH, Treasurer; Graham 2E0GCP being re-elected to their roles for serving club members.

Members once again nominated the three current  holders of the ordinary committee member positions, who were all re-elected individually, these were; Dave G4OTV, Richard G8CDD and Chris M0NAY.